Whoops!

I will return, he says, and then doesn’t write another post for nearly 2 months.

Whoops!

Ah well, at least I can say it’s because I’m pretty immersed and involved in my new job, and as such haven’t had much brain space to think about the blog and things to write.

I do have one reflection that I’m working on that hopefully I’ll share next week.

Until then I promise to write more (how often do we say that?!).

About NickF

Disciple, husband, father, photographer, rubbish surfer, geek. Just another human on the walk of faith; exploring, learning, living. Welcome to my think pad :)

Posted on 21st July 2014, in Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. what is the new job and where about are you living?

    Like

    • Sorry for not replying – bad blogger!

      I’m now Youth Pastor for an Anglican church down the road from Buckingham, in Thame. Near Oxford & Aylesbury.

      It’s a great church, Thame is a great place and we’re settled in and loving what we, & God, is doing out here.

      Like

Leave a Reply

